CITY OF MARYSVILLE

EXECUTIVE SUMMARY FOR ACTION

CITY COUNCIL MEETING DATE: January 9, 2017

AGENDA ITEM:	AGENDA SECTION:	
Reappointments to the Marysville LEOFF I Disability Board		
	Mayor's Business	
PREPARED BY:	AGENDA NUMBER:	
April O'Brien, Deputy City Clerk		
ATTACHMENTS:	APPROVED BY:	
Appointment Forms		
	MAYOR	CAO
BUDGET CODE:	AMOUNT:	

Summary:

Mayor Nehring is requesting the reappointments of Donna Wright and Jeff Vaughan to the LEOFF I Disability Board.

RECOMMENDED ACTION:

Mayor Nehring recommends the City Council confirm the reappointments of Donna Wright and Jeff Vaughan to the LEOFF I Disability Board serving until December 31, 2018.

COUNCIL ACTION:

Office of the Mayor Jon Nehring 1049 State Avenue Marysville, WA 98270 Phone: 360-363-8000 Fax: 360-651-5033 marysvillewa.gov

APPOINTMENT

I, JON NEHRING, duly elected and acting Mayor of the City of Marysville, do hereby reappoint DONNA WRIGHT as a member of the MARYSVILLE DISABILITY BOARD for the LEOFF I Member of the City of Marysville, pursuant to the provisions of the RCW 41.26.110; dated this 9 day of January, 2017.

MAYOR

I do swear and affirm I will perform the duties assigned to me as a member of the MARYSVILLE DISABILITY BOARD of the City of Marysville in the manner required by law.

Dated this 9 day of January, 2017

DONNA WRIGHT

This term of reappointment expires the 31 day of December, 2018.

Office of the Mayor Jon Nehring 1049 State Avenue Marysville, WA 98270 Phone: 360-363-8000 Fax: 360-651-5033 marysvillewa.gov

APPOINTMENT

I, JON NEHRING, duly elected and acting Mayor of the City of Marysville, do hereby reappoint JEFF VAUGHAN as a member of the MARYSVILLE DISABILITY BOARD for the LEOFF I Member of the City of Marysville, pursuant to the provisions of the RCW 41.26.110; dated this 9 day of January, 2017.

MAYOR

I do swear and affirm I will perform the duties assigned to me as a member of the MARYSVILLE DISABILITY BOARD of the City of Marysville in the manner required by law.

Dated this 9 day of January, 2017

JEFF VAUGHAN

This term of reappointment expires the 31 day of December, 2018.